

PLANNING & DESIGN Approved by: Council of Architecture, New Delhi I All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi Institute of Town Planners India, New Delhi I Govt. of Karnataka Affiliated to: Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

Ref: Nitte SAPD/Admn/Gen/2024/ 1892

Date: 29/11/2024

ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT SQUAD

NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE.

The Anti Sexual Harassment Squad at NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE PLANNING AND DESIGN has been formed and shall consist of the following members:

SI No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Gayathri Aaditya Eranki	Professor	Coordinator
2	Ar. Bindu Malhotra	Professor	Member
3	Ar. Sumantha Patil	Associate Professor	Member
4	Ar. Vidhyashree	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ar. Prashansha	Assistant Professor	Member

The Anti Sexual Harassment Squad shall be vigilant and report to the committee any observations/complaints/grievances against sexual harassment in the school and help promote a healthy equal opportunities professional environment for all teaching and non-teaching staff and students.

Prof. Ar. Rajini Itham Principal PRINCIPAL

NITTE SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE PLANNING & DESIGN P.B.No-6404, Govindapura, Gollaballi, Yelabanka Off International Airport Road NH-7 Bongaluru - 560 064, Kamataka, India

P B No. 6404, Govindapura, Gollahalli, (Off International Airport Road NH-7) Yelahanka Bengaluru - 560 064, Karnataka, India.

T : +91 80 2216 7900 / 902 / 903 **F** : +91 80 2216 7902

E : director_nittesoa@nitte.edu.in **W :** www.nittesoa.ac in